Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Gala to Go

Gala 22

Friends Gala to Go - Thank you to our sponsors!

To purchase your Gala To Go sponsorship package or donate to the museum please follow the link below 


Romeo and Juliet Sponsors:

Edward Jones Investments

          Todd Price, AAMS

            (864) 224-2990

Lovers Sponsors:


Sweethearts Sponsors:

Andrea & David Draisen

Ellen & Barry Draisen

Emily & George Sands

Kathi & Chris Luplow

Sheila & David King

Lou & Robert Rainey

Pam West

Charles Kidd

Rose Ann Stamey

Suzette Christopher

John Hillers

John Ross

    Palmetto Insurance

Special Thanks: 


Chocolate Artworks

                                               Chocolate Artworks                                               


Hob Nob Logo

 Hob Nob Event Planning


The Kitchen Emporium

The Kitchen Emporium & Gifts


First Quality

First Quality

    Dear Friends Patron,

    Like all organizations, we have had to adapt during Covid. Your support has been instrumental in helping the museum continue our programs and exhibits. As a free admission museum, we are a special gift to the community offering visitors an opportunity to learn and be inspired by the history of the past and present.

    Each year, the Friends Board of the Museum hosts a winter gala to help fund new museum exhibits and programming. Anderson County funds the museum’s staff and the operation of its 26,000 square foot facility. Last year, our inaugural Gala to Go was a wonderful success. As we move into the winter months and with the ongoing uncertainty caused by Covid, we have decided to continue with Gala to Go for 2022.

    We invite you to support OUR museum and enjoy a Valentine’s Day celebration in the warmth of your own home with family and friends. Your Gala package will include charcuterie, sweets, and wine to share with loved ones as you support the museum’s new permanent exhibit, Andersonians in War, scheduled to open in November 2022.

    Warm regards,

    Andrea Draisen and Catherine Luplow

    ACM Friends Board ~ 2022 Gala Co-Chairs